SportsWrath

THE OFFICIAL LIST OF "BAD LISTS"

BadEgg

In an effort to be a more productive member of the Sportswrath Community, I thought I'd create an official thread of all the unfair and bias lists that are published this preason by those ignorant, misinformed, shallow, uneducated, unenlightened, and uninformed writers and experts. This way we can all moan in one place.

If this season is like any other, I expect this thread to get pretty long because we all know that these experts are never right when they pick against the Giants. :confused:

1) Fox Sports Power Rankings: The G-Men, I believe, are ranked 30. :o

2) Preseason QB Rankings at CNNSI (Eli is 22): A gift if you ask me. But I'm far from an expert. :unsure:

3) CNNSI list/photos of the Least Fun Athlete to Watch: Of course, Eli makes this list. I am wrong again. I think it's great fun to watch his "Huck Finn" expression as the ball sails over the heads of his WRs. :LMAO:

In an effort to be a more productive member of the Sportswrath Community, I thought I'd create an official thread of all the unfair and bias lists that are published this preason by those ignorant, misinformed, shallow, uneducated, unenlightened, and uninformed writers and experts. This way we can all moan in one place.

If this season is like any other, I expect this thread to get pretty long because we all know that these experts are never right when they pick against the Giants. :confused:

2) Preseason QB Rankings at CNNSI (Eli is 22): A gift if you ask me. But I'm far from an expert. :unsure:

3) CNNSI list/photos of the Least Fun Athlete to Watch: Of course, Eli makes this list. I am wrong again. I think it's great fun to watch his "Huck Finn" expression as the ball sails over the heads of his WRs. :LMAO:

1. If I remember correctly, The Giants were in the playoffs last season. That means that being ranked 30th out of 32 teams is bullshit.