SportsWrath

The more I watch the Welker dropped pass

*SDMF*

To me it looked like Rolle was in a zone and was responsible for the comeback pass.......thus his hesitation

It was the saftey coming over late that was more egregious........then again Welker is one of the very best at finding a hole in any zone defense

Welker showed great acceleration on that play

But, He forgot to look the ball in his hands before running and lost his spot at Gisselle Bundchen's annual Thanksgiving dinner for her and her model buddies LOL

shit happens

dude we won, why are you watching this clip and letting yourself get pissed?

Just because if I was a coach it would irk me and would be something I would be presenting to the entire secondary all off season. I mean maybe I'm letting my emotions get the best of me and I should back off.

Just because if I was a coach it would irk me and would be something I would be presenting to the entire secondary all off season. I mean maybe I'm letting my emotions get the best of me and I should back off.

Well I mean as much as we like to think no one should be able to pass on your defense or move the ball on it, there are 11 other players on the other team doing everything they can to make plays work.

Of course it's going to happen where someone is going to get open in this case Welker and sometimes you get lucky and he doesn't catch a wide open pass.

That's football, it's why we love it.

Looked like Rolle was expecting help from Phillips over the top. Rolle looked like he was covering the underneath guy in Hernandez and I think did his job. Don't tell Chris Collinsworth though.

The more I look t it Rolle blew it. Boley had the ubderneath coverage. If you wanna say Phillips shouldve made the play, the only way I see he couldve is if he knocked Welker into next week. On a side note it was a 2nd down, so its not like they didnt have another shot to make up for it.