SportsWrath

Will all the guys who did not want Marion Barber

JackStroud

Please come to this forum and explain to me why you thought that way :confused:

I forget all your names but there were a ton of you........

As a free agent, I wanted him really badly.....I do not understand what you guys were trying to tell me back then....

He is running wild in Chicago while Justine Jacobs is practicing "Ring around the Rosie.....we all fall DOWN"

PS- Did you know that childrens rhyme originated in England during the Middle Ages plaugue?

I feel like were in the middle of one

As a free agent, I wanted him really badly.....I do not understand what you guys were trying to tell me back then....

He is running wild in Chicago while Justine Jacobs is practicing "Ring around the Rosie.....we all fall DOWN"

PS- Did you know that childrens rhyme originated in England during the Middle Ages plaugue?

well, the dog maintained at the time of that original thread that barber was a better option than jacobs, but also that signing him didn't make sense for the giants...the dog also maintained that barber would find a home and benefit some team...people didn't want to have any of that at the time ("allstar"jim the dog is looking at you). low and behold, here we stand...

the dog was not aware of the origin of nursery rhymes, but the information is valuable...

Barry Sanders would look like shit behind our current line.

here we go.....I remember you saying the same thing when I originally proposed signing him

YOU ARE WRONG...........goodness you can admit being wrong once per year

Barber might have saved The Teflon Irishman's job

having a nice breakfast of those A&P mini apple turnover out of the oven ...........ummmmmmm

I'm looking forward to tonight......its games like this that force Coughlin/Gilbride/Fewell to come out of their turtle shells and draw up real game plans (SEE Patriots game)

GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GIANTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!