Jump to content

Evan Longoria and Geovany Soto win respective ROY


Recommended Posts

Well, Cliff Lee is a no-brainer. Lincecum is going to, and should, win the NL Cy Young but he's going to have a lot of first place votes taken away from him by Webb and Santana. There should be a nice clusterfuck at the top though, with Lincecum, Webb, Santana, C.C., and Lidge. In the AL, Cliff Lee by a landslide for first, Roy Halladay second, and Francisco Rodriguez third.


But yah, speaking of no brainers, these two won by a combined 63/64 first place votes. Come on! Now NL and AL MVP will be the ones to wait for. There's a reason they're at the end of the Awards Week.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...