Jump to content

Tye, Collins make PFWA All-Rookie Team


Recommended Posts


QB - Jameis Winston, Tampa Bay Buccaneers
RB - Todd Gurley, St. Louis Rams; Thomas Rawls, Seattle Seahawks
WR - Amari Cooper, Oakland Raiders; Stefon Diggs, Minnesota Vikings
TE - Will Tye, New York Giants
C - Mitch Morse, Kansas City Chiefs
G - Ali Marpet, Tampa Bay Buccaneers; Brandon Scherff, Washington Redskins
T - Rob Havenstein, St. Louis Rams; Donovan Smith, Tampa Bay Buccaneers


DL - Malcom Brown, New England Patriots; Eddie Goldman, Chicago Bears; Danielle Hunter, Minnesota Vikings; Leonard Williams, New York Jets
LB - Kwon Alexander, Tampa Bay Buccaneers; Stephone Anthony, New Orleans Saints; Eric Kendricks, Minnesota Vikings
CB - Ronald Darby, Buffalo Bills; Marcus Peters, Kansas City Chiefs
S - Adrian Amos, Chicago Bears; Landon Collins, New York Giants

Special Teams

PK - Josh Lambo, San Diego Chargers
P - Matt Darr, Miami Dolphins
KR - Tyler Lockett, Seattle Seahawks
PR - Tyler Lockett, Seattle Seahawks
ST - Tyler Lockett, Seattle Seahawks




Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...