SportsWrath

Sportswrath has taken over the thrown of NY Giants MB...

The OsI 72

Good god, went to GMB and its just plain terrible. I've been blogging there for 2 years now, its just isn't the same. It looks like the fucking Bears MB. The smiley faces fucking looks like it has "crack" lips. The layout is fucking horrible. :brooding: Its only a matter of time GMB users are going to be on here. Well I'm a offically a sportswrath member. :worshippy:

I'm sorry guys but this place will never be like the GMB board. Honestly who even knows about this place? There are a lot of smart people here who make for good conversation, but GMB? How? The only reason I know about this place is someone had it in their sig over at GMB and was looking for a place to talking Gmen while the GMB was down. Yes I am not going to be back at the GMB till they fix it, but there is a total lack of advertising for this board, so hyping this place as a replacement for the GMB is a bit overboard.

For example, NY-FootballGiants.com there are a lot of guys from the GMB board. They have made a home there. And that is only one board.

I'm sorry guys but this place will never be like the GMB board. Honestly who even knows about this place? There are a lot of smart people here who make for good conversation, but GMB? How? The only reason I know about this place is someone had it in their sig over at GMB and was looking for a place to talking Gmen while the GMB was down. Yes I am not going to be back at the GMB till they fix it, but there is a total lack of advertising for this board, so hyping this place as a replacement for the GMB is a bit overboard.

For example, NY-FootballGiants.com there are a lot of guys from the GMB board. They have made a home there. And that is only one board.

Almost all of the members here are from the GMB. I'm not one of them, but most of them are.

And any board is only as good as the members make it.

hey, he didn't claim the throne for SW, at least.